Follow

Why can’t invited users access all of my account (multi-user)?

Not all plans include multi-user access. If your subscription plan does not have multi-user login then your invited users, regardless of access type, can only view the Dashboard and Alerting, but make no edits to the settings. They will however be available for assignment and alerting via Alert Policies.

Multi-User access is possible, but a function locked to the Advanced plan and above, you can read about it here.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful